Starting Over


Published 2020-09-15 06:00

Chris Stapleton’s new album, "Starting Over" will be available on November 13th, 2020. "Starting Over" features 11 new songs and 3 covers: Guy Clark’s “Old Friends” and “Worry B Gone”, and John Fogerty’s “Joy Of My Life”, off the Creedence Clearwater Revival leader’s 1997 solo LP, "Blue Moon Swamp". The album is produced by Dave Cobb, "Starting Over" also boasts guest appearances from Mike Campbell and Benmont Tench from Tom Petty's Heartbreakers.