a b c d e f g h i j k
l m n o p q r s t u-z

Safari Season

"A New Future"" is a new exciting 4 track CDEP by Swedish duo Safari Season. The title track is a thrilling 6 minute epic dealing with the inexorable progress of time, and we all have to remember the past to be able to build a new, and even better, future. Out on Paraply Records, with distribution by Border Music, May 29th, 2020.

Visit Safari Season's website
Visit Safari Season's record label